Pay attention

The videos show me getting run over by an tire from an Ford Fiesta ST during the Norwegian Rally Championship in Søgne, may 9th, 2014. I was to focused on the car to even notice the wheel coming at me at 70 km/h (45 mph). Got away with it with a small bruce on my stomach and a sore shoulder. I will pay more attention next time something like this happens, and I hope you will too. Current view count: 508,150

My view:

Rally cars view of my position:

 

TV-channel view:

 

Hilarious comments from USA show:

 


 

Coverage from Australian news desk:

 

Coverage:
USA Today: www.usatoday.com
DIGG: www.digg.com
LiveLeak: www.liveleak.com
Break.com: www.break.com
PetaPixel: www.petapixel.com
JukinVideo: www.jukinvideo.com
YouTube 1: www.youtube.com
YouTube 2: www.youtube.com
VG NETT: www.vg.no
N247: www.n247.no
Sørnett: www.sornett.no
Rallynasjonen: www.rallynasjonen.com
RightThisMinute 1: www.rightthisminute.com
RightThisMinute 2: www.rightthisminute.com
news.com.au: news.com.au
Motorsport.com: www.motorsport.com
FOX Deportes: www.foxdeportes.com
TopGear Suomi: www.topgearsuomi.fi
Divertissons Nous: www.divertissonsnous.com
JOE.ie: www.joe.ie
AD: www.ad.nl
HLN: www.hln.be
Guyed Wire: www.guyedwire.com
Getary: www.getary.com
Awesome: www.awesomeperiod.com
Thunderbay Live: www.thunderbaylive.com
Seznam: www.seznam.name
Ratedesi: www.ratedesi.com
Disneypranks: www.disneypranks.com
Delfi Sport: sport.delfi.ee
Vidiload: www.vidiload.com
Joe Monster: www.joemonster.org
DOU: www.dou.gr
Libertatea: www.libertatea.ro
Ziare Live: www.ziarelive.ro
Taxispanos: www.taxispanos.gr
Chikys: www.chikys.com
iNews.gr: www.inews.gr
Autoblog.gr: www.autoblog.gr
Autokrata: www.autokrata.pl
Rock 93.7: www.rock937online.com
Auto Balla: www.autoballa.com
Stats Magazine: www.statsmagazine.com
Sports Center Live: www.sportscenterlive.net
KeepBusy: www.keepbusy.net
Diesel Driver: www.dieseldriver.com
Anygator: www.anygator.com
Huffington Post: www.huffingtonpost.com
Jalopnik: www.jalopnik.com
Talkinbaws: www.talkinbaws.com
TheBigLead: www.thebiglead.com
@Cloud: www.atcloud.com
100Video: www.100video.com
GoTubee: www.gotubee.com
Surenews: www.surenews.com
Lensapoint: www.lensapoint.com
ABC2News: www.abc2news.com
KSHB: www.kshb.com
La Côte: www.lacote.ch
L’Impartial: www.limpartial.ch
VicioMix: www.viciomix.com
TotalProSports: www.totalprosports.com
L’Express: www.lexpress.ch
Le Nouvelliste: www.lenouvelliste.ch
Les Titres De La Presse: www.titrespresse.com
Photoblog Honkong: www.photoblog.hk
444.hu: www.444.hu
RoadAndTrack: www.roadandtrack.com
Obengplus: www.obengplus.com
Kameratest.dk: www.kameratest.dk
Techxcite: www.techxcite.com
7Headlines: www.7headlines.com
Pantipguide: www.pantipguide.com
Kengcom: www.kengcom.com
Testosteronasports: testosteronasports.blog.br
The Myrtle Beach Post: www.themyrtlebeachpost.com

sttr.no